Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Beyond the Baguette. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Ana

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Beyond the Baguette and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shortcheap 23 days ago

Chicken Pho

Delicious chicken pho, tasty broth, love the mini size. Yummy ham croissant sandwich, lovely ham juicy bites. Fantastic French pastries, madeleines, caramel flan. Espresso drinks and wine. Reasonable prices and friendly service. Easy parking

Lien Truc about 2 months ago

American Style Rare Wagyu Beef Pho

Nice bowl of pho rice noodles in the hot broth where you add the kobe beef offered on the side to cook it to your liking. Nice sauce to go with the kobe beef. I grew to enjoy the sauce along with the kobe beef a lot. You should try for yourself!

Lien Truc about 2 months ago

Grilled Pork Spring Rolls (2 Rolls)

This is my must-have & go-to dish to get at Beyond the Baguette. This dish originates from my hometown in Vietnam & this restaurant does an excellent job recreating it. For comparison, i prefer the grilled pork spring rolls here over the ones at the popular Brodard restaurant.

Ladoezie 3 months ago

Tofu and Mushroom Sandwich

Absolutely excellent! The food was so fresh and prepared beautifully. The dining room and service were exceptional! I will be back soon.

Thomas 3 months ago

Rare Beef Pho

The flavor of the broth was great. My only complaint has to do with the utensils as metal spoons and Pho don’t usually go well with each other.

Bbabbott 24 days ago

Lime Cured Beef Spring Rolls (2 Rolls)

Absolutely Delicious and they have vegetarian options also!

Lien Truc about 2 months ago

Combo Beef Pho

I enjoy the combo beef pho from Beyond the Baguette. I can eat this every time i dine in & i go here twice a week regularly. Highly recommend!

Chantal 2 months ago

Soup and Sandwich Combo

Everything that I have tried here has been great. But my go to is the vegetarian pho, so I usually get the soup and sandwich combo. It is such a great deal and a good portion. I always feel perfectly full after finishing lunch!

Punsingh 3 months ago

Vegetarian Pho

Definitely the best Pho I've ever had! All the food was great and service was excellent. I liked the ambience of the restaurant. There were a lot of great vegetarian options.

Thomas 3 months ago

Roll Sampler

Portions were good for a sampler (two bites per type of roll). Each roll was tasty and went well with the paired sauce.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA