Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Beyond the Baguette. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Ana

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Beyond the Baguette and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lee1003us about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket Pho

Clean, food was tasty, lunch combo was a good deal.

Adam 2 months ago

Rare Beef Pho

The pho is great!

Yvonne 3 months ago

Vermicelli with Grilled Pork or Oven Roasted Chicken, or Mushroom and Tofu

My husband and i tried the grilled pork vermicelli and it was made perfectly. For the price point it was more than enough food. Fresh veggies, beautifully seasoned pork, and fresh noodles. And if you have a sweet tooth try their pear bread pudding. It is amazing! One of my favorite desserts! Five stars :)

My 5 months ago

Hai's Chicken Salad

The goi ga was pretty good!! Everything was cut very thinly. Very simple but hits the spot (well, I added thai chilis and fish sauce to give it more unf). I think it could have used a squeeze of lemon or lime, I think. I really liked the crispy shrimp chips (4 of them) that came with it, too. Perfect size lunch. Thank you so much!

Sharveyreese 5 months ago

Vermicelli with Grilled Pork or Oven Roasted Chicken, or Mushroom and Tofu

It was delicious, so flavorful. Just the right proportions. I would definitely get this again. My only comment was the other places that offer this include a little spring roll..

Jesus14737 about 1 month ago

Chicken Pho

This is the best chicken pho I have ever had. I enjoy a bowl every week. They are so nice and give me a ton of extra jalapenos since I like my pho super spicy. Excellent service as well!

Arlene 3 months ago

Traditional Spring Rolls (2 Rolls)

Everything is delicious! I have tried many things including specialty made drinks, and had catering from here for family parties. I would highly recommend trying this place. They take pride in their food. I want to try more things every time I come back.

Jsoriano 4 months ago

Grilled Pork Sandwich

Delicious, flavorful, and not your typical banh mi. This taste like a $15 sandwich but much more wallet friendly. I could tell this place marinates or seasons their meat. mmmmmm...

My 5 months ago

Vietnamese Style Limeade

This drink was amazing! So refreshing, i loved the cucumbers and mint leaves they put in it. It was fizzy but just the right amount with the sourness. Highly recommend!

Me 6 months ago

Grilled Pork Sandwich

I keep coming back to this place just for this!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA